Close

Club Secretaries

Club Name Address Email Phone
National Friesian David Armett 3 Chapel Rise, Worthington, Ashby-de-la-Zouch, Leicestershire, LE65 1RX david@temraa.plus.com 01530 223446
Border & Lakeland Stacey Creighton Linton Ghyll, Ivegill, Carlisle, Cumbria, CA4 0PH secretary@holsteinbreeders.co.uk 07733 441102
Central Counties Tracey Wake Requested not shown centralcounties@hotmail.com  
Cornwall Cari Thomas Racecourse Farm, Bodmin, Cornwall, PL31 2AZ cari.thomas22@yahoo.com  07891 454265
Derbyshire Richard Ford 13 Ingliston Close, Alvaston, Derby, DE24 0SJ richard.ford@masseyfeeds.co.uk 07968 529332
Devon David Hawkins Littletown House, Honiton, Devon, EX14 2DQ harryhawkins@btinternet.com 07841 486628
East Midlands Anne Harrison Manor Farm, Boothby Pagnell, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG33 4EB anneharrison458@gmail.com 07908 651815
Isle of Man Vicky Sloane-Masson Ballacricket Farm, Ballabeg, Isle of Man, IM9 4HQ ballacricket@manx.net  07624 497107
Lancashire Sheila Robinson MBE Unsworth House, St Michaels-on-Wyre, Preston, Lancashire, PR3 0TD mail.sheilarobinson@gmail.com 01995 679204
Midlands Karen Sharlot Requested not shown wethertonholsteins@yahoo.co.uk  
Norfolk Jennie Hipperson 4a Charing Cross, Norwich, Norfolk, NR2 4AL jhipperson@hotmail.com 01603 464281
North East Jill Teasdale Lyngarth Farm, Bedale, North Yorkshire, DL8 2ER lyngarthfarm@btinternet.com 01677 422272
North Wales Dyfrig Hughes 8 Bro Ednyfed, Lon Talwrn, Llangef, Ynys Mon, LL77 7WA dyfrighughes@btinternet.com 01248 724039
Northen Ireland John Martin 92-94 Granville Road, Dungannon, County Tyrone, Co Fermanagh, BT70 1NJ holsteinnorthernireland@gmail.com 02887 727728
Northumbria Marian Watson 8 Nafferton Farm Cottages, Stocksfield, Northumberland, NE43 7XD jawburnthouse@btinternet.com 01661 834318
Scotland Linda Brown Summerhill, Hardgate, Castle Douglas DG7 3LD lindayat@hotmail.com  07929 335102
Shropshire Frank Dixon 48 Fuller Drive, Wistaston, Crewe, Cheshire CW2 6TH frank_dixon@outlook.com 01270 567204
South & Wiltshire Toria Woodward-May Requested not shown toriawm@aol.com  07733 130562
South Eastern Charlotte Moody 12 Lobelia Close, Springfield CM1 6YE  charlotte.moody@live.co.uk 07733 268064
South Wales Cheryl Thomas Gelligatrog, Pontantwn, Kidwelly, Carmarthenshire SA17 5LN secretaryhsw@outlook.com 07779 798553
South West Andrew Clements If you wish to contact this Secretary, please call 01923 695252
Staffordshire Isobelle Robinson Cotton Farm, Hodnet, Market Drayton, Shropshire TF9 3JG richard.robins@btconnect.com 07852 945672
Suffolk Helen Reeve 1 Flaxmans Close, Alburgh, Harleston, Norfolk, IP20 0BZ hmreeve@msn.com 07795 327011
West Midlands Claire Jones Wiltor Lodge, Wilcrick, Magor Caldicot, Monmouthshire, Wales, NP26 3DA wiltor@btinternet.com 07867 546528
Western Ros Rimmer   westernholsteinclub@hotmail.co.uk 07762 614768
Yorkshire Rachel Coates Requested not shown rachel-coates@btconnect.com 07821 620725