Close

General Enquiries

National HYB Coordinator - Naomi Lewis
Speir House, Stafford Park 1, Telford, Shropshire, TF3 3BD
Tel: 07593 440428

Regional contacts

Border & Lakeland Ian Caddy Heathfield, Frizington Road, Cleator Moor, Cumbria CA25 5ZE 07971 118706 ian.caddy@genusplc.com
Border & Lakeland Eamon Monaghan 1 Meadow View, Carleton, Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 3DR 07795 463069 emonaghan94@hotmail.com
Central Counties Tracey Wake centralcounties@hotmail.com
Cornwall Steven Harris Racecourse Farm, Bodmin, Cornwall PL31 2AZ 07747 548137 steveharris33@hotmail.co.uk
Derbyshire Anne Cotton Blakeley Farm, Whiston, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire ST10 2HB 07976 538575 drandbacotton@hotmail.co.uk
Devon Jess Tapp Peadhill Farm, Chevithorne, Tiverton, Devon EX17 6PY 07547 662202 jess.tapp@hotmail.co.uk
East Anglia Ava Malt Elm Farm, Thorpe Row, Shipdham, Thetford, Norfolk IP25 7NN 07756 644774 avamalt@gmail.com
East Midlands Annette Fletcher 46 Kirkby Road, Barwell, Leicester, Leicestershire LE9 8FN 07817 898223 magic-moo@hotmail.co.uk
Isle of Man Vicky Sloane-Masson Ballacricket Farm, Ronague, Isle of Man IM9 4HQ 07624 497107 ballacricket@manx.net
Lancashire Hannah Booth 6 Bankwell Road, Giggleswick, North Yorkshire BD24 0AN 07772 006454 hannahgbooth@googlemail.com
Midlands Helen Sutton Cottage Farm, Hurley, Nr Atherstone, Warwickshire CV9 2HR 07803 083471 hurcottholsteins@btconnect.com
North East Sarah Liddle Rose Cottage, Little Fencote, Northallerton, North Yorkshire DL7 0RR 07710 795585 farmorganisation@btinternet.com
North Wales Emma Cox Neuadd Wen, Capel Coch, Llangefni, Isle of Anglesey LL77 7UT 07713 235087 ecryw@hotmail.com
Northern Ireland Andrew Patton 150 Movilla Road, Newtownards, Co Down BT23 8RL 07789 285272 andrew_patton@hotmail.co.uk
Scotland Robbie Scott Shacklehill Farm, Mossblown, By Ayr KA6 5AS 07802 334858 nethervalley@yahoo.co.uk
Shropshire Brent Crothers 07778 423991 toitoigenetics@gmail.com
South & Wiltshire Caroline Huins 5 Seward Terrace, Radstock, Somerset BA3 3LU 07773 332990 caroline.huins@sky.com
South East Charlotte Moody 12 Lobelia Close, Springfield CM1 6YE 07733 268064 charlotte.moody@live.co.uk
South Wales Alun Rees 07975 903667 aluntrees@hotmail.co.uk
South West Felicity Coates Cross Cottage, Seavington St Michael, Illminster, Somerset TA19 0QE fjcoates57@gmail.com
Staffordshire Lorraine Ross 07947 609250 lorraine.ross1988@googlemail.com
West Midlands Amy Miller Greville Hall Farm, Evesham, Worcestershire WR11 7QX 07889 958129 amy_miller1@hotmail.com
Western Cameron Baty 07778 418442 cameronbaty@hotmail.com
Western Rebecca Baty rebeccabaty77@gmail.com
Yorkshire Ben Coates 07498 724986 ben.coates@hotmail.co.uk

Created on: HYB