12/01/2016 00:30:00
Presidents Medal Award Winner Announcement
Starting in: 22 Days 13 Hours
12 January 2016
12:30AM - 12:45AM

Semex Dairy Conference, 301 Argyle St, Glasgow G2 8DL

Pictured L to R: Semex representative Michael Dennison, finalists Michael Yates, Becky Robertson, Matthew Williamson, Nicola Lockyer, Andrew Patton, Nick Eccles and Holstein UK President Randolph Miller.  

Three finalists Michael Yates (Scotland), Nicola Lockyer (Devon), and Andrew Patton (Northern Ireland) will be attending the Semex Dairy Conference where the winner will be announced.