News Featured

UK Team Selected for European Young Breeders School in Belgium 

Seven enthusiastic Holstein Young Breeders have been selected to represent Holstein UK in this year’s European Young Breeders School, taking place in Belgium from 27th August - 2nd September.   The team is made up of Andrew Thomas (East Midlands), Heather Limond (South & Wiltshire), Holly Dyer (South East), James Robinson (North East), Laura Millward (Western), Lydia Griffiths (Yorkshire) and Phil Potts (Border & Lakeland).

08 Jan 2016

MPs Urged To Help Farmers In The Fight Against Bovine TB

MPs and Peers have attended an event organised by the NFU to highlight the...

08 Jan 2016

Cogent Best of Visions

Throughout the summer, dairy producers across the country competed...