Close

General Enquiries

Events & National HYB Coordinator
Speir House, Stafford Park 1, Telford, Shropshire, TF3 3BD
Tel: 01923 695318

Regional contacts

Border & Lakeland Ian Caddy Heathfield, Frizington Road, Cleator Moor, Cumbria, CA25 5ZE 07971 118706 ian.caddy@genusplc.com
Yorkshire Rachel Coates 07821 620725 rachel-coates@btconnect.com
East Anglia Ava Malt Elm Farm, Thorpe Row, Shipdham, Thetford, Norfolk, IP25 7NN 07756 644774 avamalt@gmail.com
South Wales Stuart Williams Home Farm, Leweston, Camrose, Harverfordwest, Pembrokeshire, SA62 6JL 07876 357698 stuartwillhome@hotmail.co.uk
South & Wiltshire Caroline Huins 5 Seward Terrace, Radstock, Somerset, BA3 3LU 07773 332990 caroline.huins@sky.com
North Wales Emma Cox Neuadd Wen, Capel Coch, Llangefni, Isle of Anglesey LL77 7UT 07713 235087 ecryw@hotmail.com
Lancashire Helen Eastham Walmsley Fold Farm, Cuerdale Lane, Samlesbury, Preston, Lancashire, PR5 0XA 07873 138217 heast90@googlemail.com
East Midlands Annette Fletcher 46 Kirkby Road, Barwell, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE9 8FN 07817 898223 magic-moo@hotmail.co.uk
Western Michael Rees 07772 740455 dalebank1@icloud.com
Northern Ireland Andrew Patton 150 Movilla Road Newtownards Co Down BT23 8RL 07789 285272 andrew_patton@hotmail.co.uk
Staffordshire Lorraine Ross 07947 609250 lorraine.ross1988@googlemail.com
South East Jenny Partridge 07792 850032 jenny_partridge@hotmail.co.uk
North East Sarah Liddle Rose Cottage, Little Fencote, Northallerton, North Yorkshire, DL7 0RR 07710 795585 farmorganisation@btinternet.com
West Midlands Amy Miller Greville Hall Farm, Evesham, Worcestershire, WR11 7QX 07889 958129 amy_miller1@hotmail.com
Isle of Man Vicky Sloane-Masson Ballacricket Farm, Ronague, Isle of Man, IM9 4HQ 07624 497107 ballacricket@manx.net
South West Felicity Coates Cross Cottage, Seavington St Michael, Illminster, Somerset, TA19 0QE fcoates@semex.com
Cornwall Steven Harris Racecourse Farm Bodmin Cornwall PL31 2AZ 07747 548137 steveharris33@hotmail.co.uk
Derbyshire Anne Cotton Blakeley Farm, Whiston, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST10 2HB 07976 538575 drandbacotton@hotmail.co.uk
Midlands Helen Sutton Cottage Farm, Hurley, Nr Atherstone, Warwickshire, CV9 2HR 07803 083471 hurcottholsteins@btconnect.com
Central Counties Marie Walkden 3 Emmington, Chinnor, Oxfordshire, OX39 4AA 07949 606950 marie.600@btinternet.com
Scotland Robbie Scott Shacklehill Farm, Mossblown, By Ayr KA6 5AS 07802 334858 nethervalley@yahoo.co.uk
Shropshire Philip Arrell 07816220870 philiparrell@gmail.com
Devon Jess Tapp Peadhill Farm, Chevithorne, Tiverton, Devon EX17 6PY 07547 662202 jess.tapp@hotmail.co.uk

Created on: HYB