Close

General Enquiries

Miriam Bagley
Events & National HYB Coordinator
Tel: 01923 695318
E-mail: hyb@holstein-uk.org
Speir House
Stafford Park 1
Telford
TF3 3BD





Regional contacts

Border & Lakeland Caddy, Ian Heathfield, Frizington Road, Cleator Moor, Cumbria, CA25 5ZE 07971 118706 ian.caddy@genusplc.com
Yorkshire Richardson, Rachel 25 Far Moor Close, Harlington, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN5 7JP 07724 291953 rachel.tyershall@btconnect.com
Suffolk Crawford, Sue Longwood House, Topcroft, Bungay, Suffolk, NR35 2BA 07775 706609 sue@topcroft.co.uk
South Wales Williams, Stuart 07876 357698 stuartwillhome@hotmail.co.uk
South & Wiltshire Huins, Caroline 5 Seward Terrace, Radstock, Somerset, BA3 3LU 07773 332990 caroline.huins@sky.com
North Wales Davies, Rhys Coleg Llysfasi, Pentrecelyn, Rhuthun, Denbighshire, LL15 2LB 07976 132472 ffrwdholsteins@gmail.com
Lancashire Eastham, Helen Walmsley Fold Farm, Cuerdale Lane, Samlesbury, Preston, Lancashire, PR5 0XA 07873 138217 heast90@googlemail.com
East Midlands Robinson, Sally Grange Farm, Main Street, Kings Norton, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE7 9BF 07821 126531 missrobo_24@hotmail.co.uk
Western Murray, Ross 07970 326773 rmurray@wwsires.co.uk
Northern Ireland Kennedy, Andrew 120 Straid Road, Ballymena, County Antrim, BT42 2JQ 07762 168039 andymaineview@hotmail.co.uk
Staffordshire Law, Janet Woodside Farm, Linton, Swadlincote, Derbyshire, DE12 6PB 07504 482229 janet.law3@btinternet.com
South East Gray, Maxine 12 Hoath Hill, Mountfield, Robertsbridge, East Sussex, TN32 5LN 07747 102746 mini-bub@hotmail.co.uk
North East James, Lizzie Littlebridge Cottage, Ellerbeck, Northallerton, North Yorkshire, DL6 2RY 07783 879171 lizzie.miles@hotmail.com
West Midlands Miller, Amy Greville Hall Farm, Evesham, Worcestershire, WR11 7QX 07889 958129 amy_miller1@hotmail.com
Isle of Man Sloane-Masson, Vicky Ballacricket Farm, Ronague, Isle of Man, IM9 4HQ 07624 497107 ballacricket@manx.net
South West House, Matthew 2 Fowlers Plot Cottage, Chedzoy, Bridgwater, Somerset, TA7 8HR 07809 732672 e.house75@btinternet.com
Cornwall Stubbs, Lisa 11 Sycamore Gardens, Summercourt, Newquay, Cornwall, TR8 5EG 07951 441091 lisastubbs88@hotmail.co.uk
Derbyshire Mills, Jess Prospect Farm, Buckland Hollow, Ambergate, Belper, Derbyshire, DE56 2HT 07772 088019 jess_milly@hotmail.com
Midlands Sutton, Helen Cottage farm, Hurley, Nr Atherstone, Warwickshire, CV9 2HR 07803 083471 hurcottholsteins@btconnect.com
Central Counties Walkden, Marie 3 Emmington, Chinnor, Oxfordshire, OX39 4AA 07949 606950 marie.600@btinternet.com
Scotland Fleming, Willie Hillhead Farm, Hillhead, Lockerbie, DG11 3NQ 07779 008612 fulyweemin@hotmail.com
Shropshire Cope, Charlotte Prees Wood Farm, Armoury Lane, Prees, Whichurch, Shropshire, SY13 2EN 01948 179060 charlottecope5@outlook.com
Devon Lockyer, Nicky Curscombe Farm, Feniton, Honiton, Devon, EX14 3EU 07515 345804 madmoo7272@hotmail.com
Norfolk Rout, Emily 07795 416763 Emily.Rout@angliafarmers.co.uk

Created on: HYB