Close

General Enquiries

Miriam Bagley
Events & National HYB Coordinator
Tel: 01923 695318
E-mail: hyb@holstein-uk.org
Speir House
Stafford Park 1
Telford
TF3 3BD





Regional contacts

Border & Lakeland Caddy, Ian Heathfield, Frizington Road, Cleator Moor, Cumbria, CA25 5ZE 07971 118706 ian.caddy@genusplc.com
Yorkshire Richardson, Rachel 25 Far Moor Close, Harlington, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN5 7JP 07724 291953 rachel.tyershall@btconnect.com
Suffolk Crawford, Sue Longwood House, Topcroft, Bungay, Suffolk, NR35 2BA 07775 706609 sue@topcroft.co.uk
South Wales Williams, Stuart Home Farm, Leweston, Camrose, Harverfordwest, Pembrokeshire, SA62 6JL 07876 357698 stuartwillhome@hotmail.co.uk
South & Wiltshire Huins, Caroline 5 Seward Terrace, Radstock, Somerset, BA3 3LU 07773 332990 caroline.huins@sky.com
North Wales Davies, Rhys Coleg Llysfasi, Pentrecelyn, Rhuthin, Denbighshire, LL15 2LB 07976 132472 ffrwdholsteins@gmail.com
Lancashire Eastham, Helen Walmsley Fold Farm, Cuerdale Lane, Samlesbury, Preston, Lancashire, PR5 0XA 07873 138217 heast90@googlemail.com
East Midlands Fletcher, Annette 46 Kirkby Road, Barwell, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE9 8FN 07817 898233 magic-moo@hotmail.co.uk
Western Murray, Ross Crab Apple Cottage, Duckington, Malpas, Cheshire, SY14 8LQ 07970 326773 rmurray@wwsires.co.uk
Northern Ireland Montgomery, Leiza 07753 446988 leizam@hotmail.co.uk
Staffordshire Law, Janet Woodside Farm, Linton, Swadlincote, Derbyshire, DE12 6PB 07504 482229 janet.law3@btinternet.com
South East Partridge, Jenny 23 Browning Drive, Wickford, Essex, SS12 0PS 07792 850032 jenny_partridge@hotmail.co.uk
North East Liddle, Sarah Rose Cottage, Little Fencote, Northallerton, North Yorkshire, DL7 0RR 07710 795585 farmorganisation@btinternet.com
West Midlands Miller, Amy Greville Hall Farm, Evesham, Worcestershire, WR11 7QX 07889 958129 amy_miller1@hotmail.com
Isle of Man Sloane-Masson, Vicky Ballacricket Farm, Ronague, Isle of Man, IM9 4HQ 07624 497107 ballacricket@manx.net
South West Coates, Felicity fjcoates57@gmail.com
Cornwall Stubbs, Lisa 11 Sycamore Gardens, Summercourt, Newquay, Cornwall, TR8 5EG 07951 441091 lisastubbs88@hotmail.co.uk
Derbyshire Mills, Jess Prospect Farm, Buckland Hollow, Ambergate, Belper, Derbyshire, DE56 2HT 07772 088019 jess_milly@hotmail.com
Midlands Sutton, Helen Cottage Farm, Hurley, Nr Atherstone, Warwickshire, CV9 2HR 07803 083471 hurcottholsteins@btconnect.com
Central Counties Walkden, Marie 3 Emmington, Chinnor, Oxfordshire, OX39 4AA 07949 606950 marie.600@btinternet.com
Scotland Gray, David 07974 438692 dtgray@hotmail.co.uk
Shropshire Bostock, Richard Sandy Hill Farm, Dark Lane, Burton Rossett, Clwyd, LL12 0AE 07806 728790 rp.bostock@yahoo.co.uk
Devon Lockyer, Nicky Curscombe Farm, Feniton, Honiton, Devon, EX14 3EU 07515 345804 madmoo7272@hotmail.com
Norfolk Bolderston, Caroline 07788 976435 cbolderston318@btinternet.com

Created on: HYB